That’s why when you ask us for a referral, we only recommend Kelowna’s top professionals who share our values in providing quality services. Here are a few of the local businesses and professional we confidently recommend:

Book Keeping

McFADDEN • BUTTAR & ASSOCIATES CPAs INC.

Tasha Evanishin

Phone: 250.763.4660

Email: tevanishin@mbacpa.ca

Kindret Business Solutions

Cindy Kindret

Phone: (250) 454-6796

Email: cindy@accountingkbs.com


Finance

TD Canada Trust-Mortgage Broker

Gagan Ahuja

Phone: (250) 317-9777

TD Canada Trust-Mortgage Broker

Christine Dawson

Phone: (250) 864 8521

Xeva Mortgage

Chad Weninger

Phone: 250-870-4247

Email: chad@chadweninger.ca

Blue Tree Mortgages

Lisa Alentejano

Phone: 250-819-6536

Mortgage Alliance

John Antle

Phone: (250) 826-4141

Email: info@johnantle.com

CIBC – Mortgage Advisor

Jason Moseley

Phone: (778) 363-2607

Email: jason.moseley@cibc.com

Serviss Wealth

Dustin Serviss

Phone: (778) 484-1435

Email: dustin@servisswealth.com

Smarter Financial Planning

Derek Moran

Phone: (250) 450-9766

Email: derek@smarterfinancialplanning.com


Health

NUCCA Kelowna (Chiropractic)

Dr. Gary Thomson

Phone: (778) 484-7111

Email: info@nuccakelowna.com

True Dental

Dr. MacRae, Dr. Krawchuk & Associates

Phone: (778) 755-2577

Email: info@truedental.ca

Iris Optometry

Dr. Paul Clark

Phone: (250) 861-5665

Email: paul.clark@iris.ca

Dr. Specs Optical

Dr. Sunil Parekh

Phone: (250) 861-1585

Email: info@drspecsoptical.ca

Lifestyle Dentistry

Dr. Dan Roots

Phone: (778) 484-2273

Email: smile@ldkelowna.com


Kids

Parkinson Recreation Centre

http://www.kelowna.ca

Phone: (250) 469-8800

H2O Adventure and Fitness Centre

http://www.h2okelowna.ca

Phone: (250) 491-9622

Kelowna Minor Hockey Association

http://www.kelownaminorhockey.com

Phone: (250) 861-5677


Legal

Aubin and Associates

Nicholas Aubin

Phone: (250) 765-5133

Email: nick@aubinandassociates.com

The Notary Group

Tom Anderson

Phone: (250)763-1923

Doak Shirreff Lawyers LLP

Alison McLeod or Christy Lovig

Phone: (250) 763-4323

Email: amcleod@doaksherreff.com; clovig@doakshirreff.com

Pushor Mitchell

Brian Stephenson

Phone: (250) 869-1295

Email: stephenson@pushormitchell.com

Pihl and Associates

Peter Borszcz

Phone: (250) 762-5434

Email: peter.borszcz@pihl.bc.ca

Thomas Butler LLP

Kelly Cairns

Phone: (250) 763-0200

Email: kacairns@thomas butlerllp.com

Tarja McLean-Notary Public

Tarja McLean

Phone: (250) 763-8506

Email: tarjamclean@shaw.ca

Farris, Vaughan, Wills, & Murphy LLP

Aaron Dow

Phone: (250) 869-3858

Email: adow@farris.com


Trades and Services

Tyler Stedham-Home Inspector

A Step Above Inspections

Phone: (250) 869-5632

Brian Boechler-Home Inspector

Clearview Home Inspections

Phone: (250) 317-2144

Murray Klingbeil-Home Inspector

AmeriSpec Inspection Services

Phone: 2507630822

Trish Wise-Home Inspector

Wise On Home Inspections

Phone: (250)718-9473